Your Councillors & Your Staff

Councillor Contact Details

Current Councillors and their contact phone numbers are listed below: 

Councill staff

Neil Smith

Mayor
Phone: 0428 243 228
Email: smithn@junee.nsw.gov.au 

4Councill staff

Bob Callow

Councillor
Phone: 0427 431 562
Email:  callowr@junee.nsw.gov.au 

7Councill staff

Mark Cook

Councillor
Phone: 0418 104 071
Email: cookm@junee.nsw.gov.au 

2Councill staff

Matt Austin

Deputy Mayor
Phone: 0421 764 139
Email: austinm@junee.nsw.gov.au 

5Councill staff

Martin Holmes

Councillor
Phone: 0418 691 885
Email: holmesm
@junee.nsw.gov.au 

8Councill staff

David Carter

Councillor
Phone: 0429 639 183
Email: carterd@junee.nsw.gov.au 

3Councill staff

Pam Halliburton

Councillor
Phone: 0408 716 402
Email: halliburtonp @junee.nsw.gov.au

6Councill staff

Robin Asmus

Councillor
Phone: 0408 290 470
Email: asmusr@junee.nsw.gov.au

9Councill staff

Kerri Walker

Councillor
Phone: 0419 206 138
Email: walkerk@junee.nsw.gov.au 

Senior Staff

Executive Staff are listed below along with a list of their areas of responsibility. 

10Councill staff

Mr James Davis

General Manager

Contact Details:
Junee Shire Council
(02) 6924 8100
jsc@junee.nsw.gov.au 

11Councill staff

Mr Luke Taberner

Chief Financial Officer

Contact Details:
Junee Shire Council
(02) 6924 8100
luke.taberner@junee.nsw.gov.au 

ades

Mr Graham Macpherson

Acting Director Engineering Services

Contact Details:
Junee Shire Council
(02) 6924 8100

graham.macpherson
@junee.nsw.gov.au

13Councill staff

Ms Stacy Moses

Director Planning and Community Development

Contact Details:
Junee Shire Council
(02) 6924 8100
stacy.moses@junee.nsw.gov.au