Your Councillors & Your Staff

Councillor Contact Details

Current Councillors and their contact details are listed below: 

Councill staff

Neil Smith

Mayor
Email: neil.smith@junee.nsw.gov.au 

4Councill staff

Bob Callow

Councillor

Email:  bob.callow@junee.nsw.gov.au

7Councill staff

Mark Cook

Councillor
Email: mark.cook@junee.nsw.gov.au 

2Councill staff

Matt Austin

Deputy Mayor
Email: matt.austin@junee.nsw.gov.au 

cncr-marie-knight

Marie Knight

Councillor

Email: marie.knight@junee.nsw.gov.au

8Councill staff

David Carter

Councillor
Email: david.carter@junee.nsw.gov.au 

3Councill staff

Pam Halliburton

Councillor
Email:                            pam.halliburton@junee.nsw.gov.au

6Councill staff

Robin Asmus

Councillor
Email: robin.asmus@junee.nsw.gov.au

cncr-andrew-clinton

Andrew Clinton

Councillor
Email: andrew.clinton@junee.nsw.gov.au 

Senior Staff

Executive Staff are listed below. 

10Councill staff

James Davis

General Manager

Contact Details:
Junee Shire Council
(02) 6924 8100
jsc@junee.nsw.gov.au 

11Councill staff

Luke Taberner

Chief Financial Officer

Contact Details:
Junee Shire Council
(02) 6924 8100
luke.taberner@junee.nsw.gov.au 

ENHANCE_NONE

Heinz Kausche

Director Engineering Services

Contact Details:
Junee Shire Council
(02) 6924 8100

heinz.kausche@junee.nsw.gov.au

13Councill staff

Stacy Moses

Director Planning and Community Development

Contact Details:
Junee Shire Council
(02) 6924 8100
stacy.moses@junee.nsw.gov.au